Season 2023

At the Annual General Meeting of the Club on 5 April 2023 the following were confirmed as the Club Committee for the 2023 season.

  • Chairman:                      Jim Bumby
  • Secretary:                      Richard Lindsay
  • Treasurer:                      Jeremy Macbeth
  • Membership:                 Jim Mclean
  • Projects Officer (north)  Richard Barnes
  • Projects Officer (south) Alan Horner
  • Head Bailiff:                  Barry Gibson
  • Co-opted:                      John Eardley
  • President:                     John Henderson